Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Desiree Jackson, Executive Director
desiree.jackson@goldbelt.com

Shane Brown, Language & Art Apprentice and Youth Mentor shane.brown@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1467

Linda Carroll, Finance and Project Associate
linda.carroll@goldbelt.com

(907) 790-1471

Aurora Coronell, Video Documentary Specialist
aurora.coronell@goldbelt.com

Justice Harris, Language Documentation Associate 
justice.harris@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1460

Marsha HotchKlukwan – Language & Cultural Curriculum Specialist
marsha.hotch@goldbelt.com

Jessica Isturis, Language Documentation Associate 
jessica.isturis@goldbelt.com

Victoria Johnson, Pre-K / Elementary Education Lead / Coordinator
victoria.johnson@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1469

Israa Kako, Curriculum Developer
israa.kako@goldbelt.com

Etienne Soboleff, Indigenous Wellness Apprentice etienne.soboleff@goldbelt.com

Justina Starzynski, Klukwan – Language Education Specialist 
justina.starzynski@goldbelt.com

 Fred White, Education Projects Lead / Coordinator   fred.white@goldbelt.com                                                                                                       (907) 790-1461