Contact Us

To reach the Goldbelt Heritage Foundation, you may call (907) 790-1460 or reach our general mailbox at GHF@goldbelt.com.

Staff Contact Information

Desiree Jackson
Executive Director
desiree.jackson@goldbelt.com
Nae Brown
Language Program Pathways Coordinator
nae.brown@goldbelt.com
Aurora Coronell
Video Documentation Specialist
aurora.coronell@goldbelt.com
Delfine Decker
Artist Specialist
delfine.decker@goldbelt.com
Justice Harris
Administrative Support & Language Apprentice
justice.harris@goldbelt.com
Marsha Hotch
Klukwan/Haines Language & Education Curriculum Develp. Spec.
marsha.hotch@goldbelt.com
Nicholas Galanin
Carver
nicholas.galanin@goldbelt.com
Lyle James
Program Administrator
lyle.james@goldbelt.com
Chenara Johnson
Youth Leadership Mentor & Educational Specialist
chenara.johnson@goldbelt.com
Victoria Johnson
Pre-K/Elementary Education Lead
victoria.johnson@goldbelt.com
Etienne Soboleff
Operations Administrator
etienne.soboleff@goldbelt.com
Monica Zarazua
Finance Administrator
monica.zarazua@goldbelt.com